BOARD AND COMMITTEES

Officers and Directors

President:
Armando (Doy) Heredia

401-848-0622
president@newportciv.org

Vice President:

Peter Tarpgaard

401-369-0243

vicepresident@newportciv.org

Secretary:

secretary@newportciv.org

Treasurer:

treasurer@newportciv.org

Directors:
David Brown II

Roy Callahan

Tom Feeney

Cecile M. Fontaine
Tom Freeman

Aaron Jasper

Ken Kurze

Jean E. Peterson

Peggy Phelan

M. Tarik Rashid

Judy Terry

Walter Wasowski

Merrilee Zellner



Committee Chairpersons:

Academic Awards:

Tom Feeney

401-339-8391

Armando (Doy) Heredia

401-848-0622

awards@newportciv.org

Fund Raising:

fundraiser@newportciv.org

Great Decisions:
Anne Huot
401-847-9414

Merrilee Zellner

401-369-0243

greatdecisions@newportciv.org

Hospitality & Cultural Events:

Anne Huot
401-847-9414

entertainment@newportciv.org

Membership:

membership@newportciv.org

Newsletter:

Aaron Jasper

401-849-4177

newsletter@newportciv.org


Nominating:

Armando (Doy) Heredia

401-848-0622

nominations@newportciv.org


Publicity:

Aaron Jasper

401-849-4177

publicity@newportciv.org

Sponsorship:

Peggy Phelan
401-619-5669

sponsorship@newportciv.org


Website:
Walter Wasowski
401-848-9653

Merrilee Zellner

401-369-0243

webmaster@newportciv.org